topnav

Board & Committees

2018-2019

BOARD MEETINGS – 3rd Saturday of Each Month, 10am West Chester Borough Hall
All members and guests welcome.

 

BOARD

President – Dr. Pam Gray

First VP – Barbara Lathroum

Secretary – Valerie Thomas

Assistant Secretary – Maria Selke

Treasurer – Carole Mackrell

 

DIRECTORS

Gretchen Cole

Loraine Deisinger

Mary Lou Dondero

Lisa Forsyth

Sandra Schaal

 

ACTIVE COMMITTEES

Please feel free to contact any of our members below for more information about activities and/or ways    you can participate.

AGRICULTURE
Sarah Caspar                     scaspar@comcast.net

CRIMINAL JUSTICE
Dr. Pam Gray                    pag172@aol.com

ENERGY/ENVIRONMENT
Alma Forsyth                     jalklforsyth@verizon.net

EVENT PLANNING
TBA

FAIR DISTRICTS PA 
Carol Kuniholm                 carol@fairdistrictspa.com

FAIR HOUSING PA
Gretchen Cole                   margaretacole@gmail.com
Valerie Thomas                 valkentroy@aol.com

IMMIGRATION
Dr. Pam Gray                     pag172@aol.com
Valerie Thomas                 valkentroy@aol.com

MEMBERSHIP
Meryle Rothman              mgrothman@verizon.net

NOMINATING
Meryle Rothman              mgrothman@verizon.net

PUBLICITY
Cathy Palmquist               cathyp@neoethos.com

SOCIAL MEDIA
Gretchen Cole                   margaretacole@gmail.com
Debra Gallek                      debra@dgdesignonline.com

VOTER Managing Editor
Barbara Lathroum            blathroum@gmail.com

VOTERS GUIDE
Lisa Forsyth                        lxfors2447@aol.com
Judy Menzel                      menzrob@yahoo.com

VOTER SERVICE
Mary Lou Dondero          610-692-3299

VOTER SERVICE TECHNOLOGY TRANSITION
TBA

WEBMASTER
Debra Gallek                      debra@dgdesignonline.com