topnav

Board & Committees

2019 Officers, Directors & Committees

BOARD MEETINGS – 10am – Noon at Each Goshen Township Building
All members and guests welcome.

Officers

President                               Dr. Pam Gray                        page172@aol.com

First VP                                   Barbara Lathroum              blathroum@gmail.com

Secretary                               Valerie Thomas                     valkentroy@aol.com

Treasurer                              Carole Mackrell                    ckmackrell@aol.com

 

Board Directors

Gretchen Cole                                      margaretacole@gmail.com

Loraine Deisinger                                loraine80@verizon.net

Mary Lou Dondero                              mldondero528@gmail.com

Lisa Forsyth                                           lxfors2447@aol.com

Sandra Schaal                                       email606ss@verizon.net

 

Active Committees

Agriculture

Sarah Caspar                                         scaspar@comcast.net

 

Budget

Pam Gray

Carole Mackrell                                    ckmackrell@aol.com

Sarah Caspar

 

Criminal Justice

Laurie Shannon-Bailey                        cajainfo17@gmail.com

Pam Gray

Gretchen Cole

Sandy Schaal

 

Energy and Environment

Lisa Forsyth                                           lxfors2447@aol.com

Sarah Caspar

Amy Rasmussen

 

Event Planning

Pam Gray                                               pag172@aol.com

Barbara Lathroum

Lisa Forsyth

Val Thomas

Laurie Shannon-Bailey

 

Fair Districts

Carol Kuniholm                                     carol@fairdistrictspa.com

Brett Dolente

 

Fair Housing

Loraine Deisinger                                   loraine80@verizon.net

Sarah Caspar

Cathy Palmquist

 

Immigration

Pam Gray                                               pag172@aol.com

Gretchen Cole

Sarah Caspar

Charlotte Gosselink

Barbara Lathroum

Anita Nolan

Val Thomas

 

Membership

Meryle Rothman                                  mgrothman@verizon.net

Elaine Friedlander

 

Nominating

Sarah Caspar

Meryle Rothman                                  mgrothman@verizon.net

Loraine Deisinger

 

Publicity

Cathy Palmquist                                    cathyp@neoethos.com

 

Social Media/Web Master

Deb Gallek                                            debra@dgdesignonline.com

Gretchen Cole                                      margaretacole@gmail.com

 

The Voter

Barb Lathroum                                     blathroum@gmail.com

Gretchen Cole

 

Voters’ Guide

Lisa Forsyth                                           lxfors2447@aol.com

Val Thomas

Judy Menzel

Pam Gray

 

Voters Service

Mary Lou Dondero                             610-692-3299

Vicki Damiani

Brett Dolente

Judy Menzel

Anita Nolan

 

Education

Laurie Shannon-Bailey                        cajainfo17@gmail.com

Sandy Schaal

 

Election Law Reform

Carolyn Whittle                                    carolyn.whittle6@gmail.com

 

Juvenile Justice

Laurie Shannon-Bailey

Sandy Schaal                                         email606ss@verizon.net

 

Fact Finders Chester County Mental Health

Scott Shaeffer

Vicki Damiani

Laurie Shannon-Bailey                        cajainfo17@gmail.com

 

100 Year Anniversary Celebration

Meryle Rothman                                  mgrothman@verizon.net

Val Thomas

Pam Gray                                               pag172@aol.com

Lisa Forsyth

Barb Lathroum

Sandy Schaal

Carole Mackrell

Sarah Caspar