League of Women Voters of Chester County Map and 5 Sections of Townships and Boroughs

Section One -**Northeast**

Charlestown **East Coventry** East Nantmeal East Pikeland **East Vincent**

North Coventry

Phoenixville

Schuykill

South Coventry

Spring City Warwick

West Pikeland

West Vincent

Section Two -**Northwest**

Atglen

Caln

Coatesville

East Brandywine

Elverson

Honey Brrok

Parkesburg

Sadsbury

Upper Uwchlan

Valley

Wallace

West Brandywine

West Caln

West Natmeal

West Sadsbury

Section Three -

Central

Berwyn

Devon

Downingtown

East Bradford

East Caln

East Goshen

East Whiteland

Easttown

Malvern

Strafford

Thornbury

Tredyffrin

Uwchlan

West Chester

West Goshen

West Whiteland

Westtown Willistown

Section Four -**Southwest**

East Fallowfield East Nottingham

Elk

Highland

Londonderry

Lower Oxford

New London

Oxford

Penn

South Coatesville

Upper Oxford

West Fallowfield

West Nottingham

Section Five-Southeast

Birmingham

East Marlborough

Franklin

Kennett

Kennett Square

London Britian

London Grove

New Garden

Newlin

Pennsbury

Popcopson

West Bradford

West Grove

West Marlborough

