topnav

Board & Committees

2019-2020

BOARD MEETINGS

The best place to learn more about the LWVCC is at our monthly board meetings. (3rd Sat of every month – 10am @ East Goshen Township Bldg.)
Members and their guests welcome.

BOARD

President – Dr. Pam Gray

First VP – Barbara Lathroum

Secretary – Valerie Thomas

Treasurer – Carole Mackrell

DIRECTORS

Gretchen Cole

Loraine Deisinger

Mary Lou Dondero

Lisa Forsyth

Sandra Schaal

ACTIVE COMMITTEES

Please feel free to contact any of our members below for more information about activities and/or ways    you can participate.

AGRICULTURE
Sarah Caspar scaspar@comcast.net

CRIMINAL JUSTICE
Laurie Shannon Bailey  cajainfo17@gmail.com

ENERGY/ENVIRONMENT
Lisa Forsyth  Lxfors2447@aol.com

EVENT PLANNING
Pam Gray pag172@aol.com
Barbara Lathroum blathroum@gmail.com
Lisa Forsyth Lxfors2447@aol.com
Valerie Thomas valkentroy@aol.com

FAIR DISTRICTS PA 
Carol Kuniholm  carol@fairdistrictspa.com
Brett Dolente brettdolente@gmail.com

FAIR HOUSING PA
TBA

IMMIGRATION
Dr. Pam Gray pag172@aol.com
Gretchen Cole margaretacole@gmail.com
Sarah Caspar scaspar@comcast.net
Charlotte Gosselink cpgosselink@aol.com
Barbara Lathroum blathroum@gmail.com
Anita Nolan anitaLnolan@gmail.com
Valerie Thomas valkentroy@aol.com

MEMBERSHIP
Meryle Rothman mgrothman@verizon.net
Elaine Friedlander euterpe89@gmail.com

NOMINATING
Sarah Caspar scaspar@comcast.net

PUBLICITY
Cathy Palmquist cathyp@neoethos.com

SOCIAL MEDIA/WEBMASTER
Debra Gallek  debra@dgdesignonline.com

The VOTER
Barbara Lathroum  blathroum@gmail.com
Gretchen Cole margaretacole@gmail.com

VOTERS GUIDE
Lisa Forsyth  lxfors2447@aol.com
Valerie Thomas valkentroy@aol.com
Judy Menzel menzrob@yahoo.com
Dr. Pam Gray pag172@aol.com

VOTER SERVICE
Mary Lou Dondero  610-692-3299
Vicki Damiano
Brett Dolente brettdolente@gmail.com
Judy Menzel menzrob@yahoo.com
Anita Nolan anitaLnolan@gmail.com

EDUCATION
Laurie Shannon Bailey cajainfo17@gmail.com

ELECTION LAW REFORM
Carolyn Whittle Carolyn.whittle6@gmail.com

JUVENILE JUSTICE
Laurie Shannon Bailey cajainfo17@gmail.com

FACT FINDERS CHESTER COUNTY MENTAL HEALTH
Scott Shaeffer sshaeff@gmail.com
Laurie Shannon Bailey cajainfo17@gmail.com

100 YEAR ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION
Meryle Rothman mgrothman@verizon.net
Valerie Thomas valkentroy@aol.com
Dr. Pam Gray pag172@aol.com