Chester County League Installs New Officers for 2016-17

The Chester County League of Women Voters congratulates our new officers and directors for 2016-17!

Front row (left to right):  Suzanne Almeida, Esquire (PALWV Executive Director), Sarah Caspar (Director), Alma Forsyth (Director), Jennifer Levy-Tatum, Esquire (President), Dr. Pamela Gray (First Vice-President), Carole Mackrell (Treasurer).

Back row (left to right): Patricia Horrocks (Director), Susan Carty (Director, Immediate Past President), Valerie Thomas (Secretary), Carol Kuniholm (Director)

LWV Officers

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply